Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bailey's Surf N Turf. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Wareham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bailey's Surf N Turf and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chris about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

We got two chicken park dinners, and the serving was huge and the quality superb. The chicken and sauce was full of flavor. Best chicken parm I've had in Wareham.

Kathleenjuly731 3 months ago

Homemade Stuffed Quahog

I had the pleasure of visiting Bailey's while visiting my sisters and they both stated how good your food was. I can say that I was very pleased with your restaurant and the food was amazing. I had your stuffed quahog and the fried clam plate which I have had not had in a long time. The food was definitely 10 stars and the waitstaff were very attentive and did an awesome job. I would and will definitely be coming back when I visit again and will recommend to anyone that is going to in the area.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Seafood Casserole

I had the seafood bisque as well it was phenonimal.cant wait to come back.

Chrisralph173 4 months ago

Cape Cod Medley

This was a great choice for lunch. Seafood cooked just right in a nice garlic butter sauce. I've taken my son here twice now and will be back

Linda 4 months ago

The Mediterranean

Wow, for a lunch portion it was quite large. The portions are generous and it came with a side, today was butternut squash. The shrimp were huge, good size scallops, and the haddock tasted delicious ? Perfect amount of olives and feta cheese and the linguine ws cooked just right???Thank you Bailey's for making it worth the trip from Worcester, you never disappoint ?

Rhonda And Walt Finnerman 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Seafood Casserole

Excellent, fresh seafood and nicely prepared. Also had the fried oyster and they were the best I ever had.

Kathleen 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Seafood Casserole

Wow. What a dish! Fresh fresh fresh, hot and delicious. Absolutely drew me back to the restaurant after a hiatus. Don't avoid getting the Seafood casserole its delicious!

Kasey 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Seafood Casserole

I have had this meal a few times and each time it is full of flavor & seafood. Portion is huge and sides always yummy!

Jeff 4 months ago

Lazy Man's Lobster

Fantastic dinner. So good I took another order to go with me on my flight back home to Alaska. Needless to say, the other passengers were very enticed with the aroma when the flight attendants warmed it up for me.

Jabin 4 months ago

Homemade Angus Meat loaf

Best turkey croquettes ive ever had. Big portion nice big chunks of turkey mixed into the batter fried to perfection. So delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA