Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bailey's Surf N Turf. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Wareham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bailey's Surf N Turf and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gucci3086 about 3 hours ago

Angus Tenderloin Tips "n" Homemade Crabcakes

This meal is delicious, generous portion, if you want a decadent comfort meal this is the one

Jcurran68 12 days ago

Crab Cake Sampler

We live in Plymouth and we drive all the way over because the food is excellent best crab cakes ever. Can't beat the prices. Everything else I have ever had their is awesome. People that work there are extremely warm & pleasent.

Amandamccoy77 about 1 month ago

Homemade "Yankee" Pot Roast

Don't tell my Momma but the Pot Roast is the best I've ever had! And that gravy.... oooh I could drink it!

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Seafood Medley

my wife had this! The dish was full of flavor and everything was absolutely perfect! As always the staff was on point and they were busy and on point! Definitely recommend to friends and family! Keep up the great work!

Njm1qbpt about 1 month ago

Chicken Homard

Tasty chicken topped with the sweetest lobster! But there is no bad choice...everything is delicious!

Linda about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

I have never been disappointed by any meal i have had eaten at Baileys. Chicken Parm is my most favorite.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Broiled Haddock & Scallops

We love it!

Gspra22862 about 1 month ago

Fish, Chips & Chowder

My family came for a visit. I took them to Bailey's for lunch. They had the Fish & Chips. There plates were piled high with two large peices of fish and fries. I had the Rueben sandwich. It was the best Rueben I've ever had. Im ordering take out so my boy friend can try it. I have been telling everyone how good it was. Love the fact the Menu has something for everyone. My new favorite place to eat or order take out from.

Agates24 about 1 month ago

1/2 lb. Angus Burger & Fries

It is amazing, very juicy burger

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Veal Homard

Totally awesome, very tender veal, better than in the North End Boston. Lobtertail with cheese sauce topping Finnishes off to perfection. Great waitstaff. Mt owner, wonderful lady. Can't wait to go back

Natalie about 2 months ago

Mussels Diablo - Spicy

The mussels were delicious and a great size for two. Even better, the garlic crustini was such a great complement. Yum!

Byrdzo about 2 months ago

Oysters Rockefeller

This was on a special one Sunday Lunch. So absolutely Delicious. Going for lunch today. Hope they have them again

Jrslady30 2 months ago

Fried Maine Shrimp

First time going here for our 31st anniversary an so pleased we did food an service was excellent will definitely go back an our waiter was a very nice gentleman an it was his anniversary as well great place

Bobrlizotte 2 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

The best seafood platter around I usually get that or the encrusted haddock, everything is good no matter what you get. And the prices are reasonable..

Bearitalian 2 months ago

Stuffed Portobello Mushroom

You might think a meatless dish would have a "less-than" status among New England restaurant fare - not so at Bailey's! The Stuffed Portobello Mushroom was a grand surprise: a richly delicious and intriguing blend of flavors that begged another and yet another forkful. The mushroom itself was cooked to Bailey's customary perfection, simple ingredients standing out yet enhancing each other in concert. With generous amounts of buttery Swiss cheese and a grand cascade of tiny shrimp wrapped in some kind of mysterious sauce of magical power.. it was over all too soon, but, again surprisingly, very satisfyingly filling, much more so than one would expect. A dessert drink was about all I had room for (!), and I promised myself I'd order this again. In fact, I have! As regularly compelling as Bailey's "home cooking evolved" menu has been for me over the years, it's nice to try a new item and add it to my "never disappoints" menu. Outstanding! What else would you expect from Bailey's?

Nicholelocurto 3 months ago

Baileys Char-broiled Tenderloin Steak Tips

Bailey's is always number one pick in my family! The entire menu is delicious and consistent! Steak tips are my go-to (perfection every time!) but the Carolina burger, Asian chicken fingers and chicken divan are a few more favorites! And a watermelon margarita (made by the best Vanessa and AJ) is the perfect dessert in my opinion! By far #1 restaurant in the area!

Donna 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

EVERY time we have gone to Bailey's our experience has been wonderful. Diane greets us with a smile. The waiting staff is always happy to serve us and the time is perfect. We don't wait long to order and we have never felt rushed to get out. The portions are large, very delicious, and the price is worth the meal! Truly one of the best atmospheres all around! So glad they opened up. We missed you! D.L. 7/2020

Damon 3 months ago

Chicken Divan

A must order and plenty to take home

Paulcook514 3 months ago

Bailey's Famous Baby Back Ribs

Bailey's Baby Back Ribs are OUT OF THIS WORLD! Amazing! 10/10. The best ribs I have ever had in my life. I will definitely be coming back to order these again, no question about it!

Hlstewart387 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Lobster ravioli was delicious. Huge portion, creamy sauce, and a massive amount of lobster pieces in the sauce!

Betsyross711 8 days ago

*** Homemade Lasagna

Prime rib with salad and broccoli was absolutely delicious

Jtryan514 27 days ago

Chicken Homard

it was delicious.I have had it many times. there is always left overs and just as good the second time. I also love the fish and chips .

Brooksie12381 about 1 month ago

Chicken Divan

The best chicken dish I have ever had. There are many delicious dishes on the menu but I can't not get the chicken divan.

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Roast Prime Rib of Beef

Cooked to perfection the sides were mashed potatoes and squash both of them were very flavorful and not dry! Everything was perfect as always! Service was always great and very professional! Definitely recommend to friends and family!

Tompassey1 about 1 month ago

Chicken Atlantis

Quite a delicious meal. Tarragon cream sauce really made the dish. The garden salad that came with the meal was good sized as well. A real value.

Diane about 1 month ago

Prime Rib & Lazymans Lobster or Fried Lobster

I brought my best friend here for her birthday. Service was absolutely wonderful. Even though the dining room was full our server made us feel like we were the most important people there! Our meal was beyond amazing. The prime rib was cooked to perfection and the lobster was sweet & tender. We both enjoyed everything and can't wait to go back. The menu is extensive... something for everyone.... but I'm pretty sure we hear the Prime Rib & "Lobstah" calling our names. Dee

Dennis about 1 month ago

Sirloin & Shrimp Scampi

Awesome absolutely Awesome. I pride myself on a big appetite but this was too big for even me fortunately I enjoyed it twice as much the following day. As always Well done.

Dennis about 1 month ago

Asian Chicken

Awesome, simply Awesome. I have enjoyed it time and time again,

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Roast Prime Rib of Beef

Great prime rib, tender, tasty cooked to perfection

Natalie about 2 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Where do I begin? The sauce was delish and the chunks of lobster were huge! Overall a great dish. Leftovers were just as good!

Michael about 2 months ago

Asian Chicken Fingers

Asian Chicken. Spicy chicken lots of flavor. Love the combo with rice. Great place too!

Susan about 2 months ago

Teriyaki Tenderloin Beef Tips

I went with a friend on Wednesday 8/5 /22 for dinner. We each had two martinis, A lemon drop and a funky monkey , both were perfectly made and quickly. Our food was incredible! We had boneless buffalo tenders followed by prime rib for me and steak tips for my friend. The service was spot on our waitress ( I wish I remembered her name, she deserves recognition)was very friendly and efficient. I will say the bartender made great drinks ,I only interacted with him for keno , he was also very friendly and efficient. He didn't mind stopping for a second to do keno . I hadn't been to Bailey's in a while but I will definitely be back often! Hopefully I will be able to score a table pulled up to the bar. Thanks for a great night!!

Ses112163 2 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I always get the Steak tips and Crab Cakes. They are amazing. My husband had the Fresh Atlantic Salmon. He said it was delicious. Three of our sons dined with us and they ordered the Carolina burger, Encrusted Haddock and the Crab cake dinner. No complaints. Everything was delicious and serving sizes are just right. The service is always nice. We highly recommend Baileys.

David 2 months ago

Bailey's Seafood Bisque

This is by far the best bisque I have ever had. The amount of seafood is amazing! The taste is unmatched. I drove 40 mins just for the seafood bisque.

Bgriff760 2 months ago

Homemade "Yankee" Pot Roast

The pot roast is so tender and delicious - comfort food at it's best!

Msgyselldiaz 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

My favorite dish at Baileys Surf & Turf is the Lobster Ravioli dinner! Love love love this dish! Definitely, recommend this dish if you're a sea food lover! ;)

Breault10 3 months ago

Mediterranean Seafood Medley

If you like seafood this is a must Had it several times before it comes out Perfect every time never had a bad meal here

Mikeed27 3 months ago

Prime Rib & Lazymans Lobster or Fried Lobster

Absolutely amazing. My go to dish almost every time! Prime rib always cooked perfectly and the lobster in the seafood stuffing always fresh and delicious!

Cronandebbie 3 months ago

Angus Tenderloin Tips "n" Homemade Crabcakes

We have been going to Bailey's for years. Always excellent food! The service is great and we always feel welcomed. I would highly recommend eating at Bailey's.

Hlstewart387 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sampler

Crab cakes and seafood bisque to dip them in were delicious! Our waitress was wonderful and extremely attentive!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA