Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bailey's Surf N Turf. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Wareham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bailey's Surf N Turf and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

William 7 days ago

Fish 'n' Chips*

The best around the area. Would highly recommend.

C 26 days ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock Mornay

The sauce is exceptional, service was right up there with the dinner

Peterk802 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Exceptionally fresh lobster on a beautifully toasted roll. A true New England classic fabulously done at Baileys! Will certainly be back for more delicious fresh seafood!

Craig E about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Seafood Casserole

Had the seafood bisque and the casserole. Great meal as always and plenty to eat. Our waitperson Jordan was outstanding. She had a great sense of humor. Thanks for a great dining experience!

Karen 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

It was very good and very tasty. I also had a cup of seafood bisque which is always a favorite. My husband has the chicken forestiere which he enjoyed very much. My son had surf and turf with crab cakes and steak tips. He also enjoyed his meal as well. Nice job. We haven't been to Baileys for a couple of years but am sure we will be back!

Marjorie 13 days ago

Chicken Atlantis

Pleasantly surprised. If you like tarragon, you will love this. Had it served over rice, which enabled rice to absorb the delicious sauce. More than enough good food to satisfy one's appetite.

Rosalind 27 days ago

Cape Cod Reuben

Mac and cheese with lobster. Fantastic and so delicious.

Sa about 1 month ago

Blackened Salad

The blackened chicken salad is my go to choice. ITS DELICIOUS!!! Love the blush wine vinaigrette, the chicken has just the right amount of spice and the vegetables for the salad are ALWAYS fresh! Don't get me started on the rolls!! I've never had a bad meal. Highly recommend!

Careyhillary2580 2 months ago

Roast Prime Rib

Absolutely delicious. My favorite restaurant with great service!!! Five stars!!!!!

Diane Keaton 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock Mornay

Good food I can't to go back soon everyone that they seen very nice .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA